Contact Us 866-897-7568
Contact Us

Contact Us

Headquarters

2095 Memorial Park Dr.
Gainesville, Georgia 30504
(866) 897-7568 (p)
(866) 897-7569 (f)
24 hour tech support tech@towersealants.com


Customer Service/Place orders orders@towersealants.com
Dale Tomazin
, Executive Vice President & General Manager  dtomazin@towersealants.com 
Ray Heck, VP of Marketing  heckr@mdteam.com 
Kent Crowley, Sales Manager kcrowley@towersealants.com
Robert Stannard, VP of Chemical Technology  rstannard@towersealants.com 
David Weaver, Director of Operations dweaver@towersealants.com 


Tower Sealants Customer Service                                             November 20, 2017
 
Dear Tower Sealants Customer,we have transitioned the Tower customer service functions to the new M-D Oklahoma City center. Contact information for Tower remains the same:
 
Voice Line                                       Fax Line
Toll Free : 866-897-7568             Toll Free : 866-897-7569
 
Email orders to:                            Email questions to:
orders@towersealants.com       tech@towersealants.com
 
 
Important if for any reason you cannot get through or are able to leave a voice mail, please contact us directly.
 
Daniel Chalker
Email: daniel.chalker@mdteam.com
Cell Phone: 405-651-1667
 
Toby Thomas
Email: thomast@mdteam.com
Phone: 800-654-8454 Ext. 3275
 
Kelly Willis
Email: kwillis@towersealants.com
Cell Phone: 770-533-2035
 
Ray Heck
Email: heckr@mdteam.com
Cell Phone: 405-406-6459
 
Kent Crowley
Email: kcrowley@towersealants.com
Cell Phone: 407-697-3277
 
Dale Tomazin
Email: dtomazin@towersealants.com
Cell Phone: 770-241-6047
 
Thank you for your ongoing commitment and support.


We are happy to answer any questions you may have about Tower Sealants Products and our Private Label Programs. Please use the following contact form to send an email to us.

 
Contact Information